Broker Check

Team

 

Gary Pryka, CFP®

Managing Director

248.833.1024 ext.101

gary.pryka@lpl.com

Certified Financial Planner™ and Investment Management for individuals and families. Specializing in creating strategies to fit your investment needs. Helping you pursue your goals and objectives is my top priority. My primary goal is...
Read more

Albert Pryka

Managing Partner

248.833.1024 ext. 104

albert.pryka@lpl.com

Al has been in the financial services industry for over 25 years. Working with high net worth families and individuals in creating plans for growing, preserving and distributing wealth. Al specializes in traditional asset management...

Read more

John Ursu

Managing Partner

248.833.1024 ext. 105

john.ursu@lpl.com

John has over fourteen years of experience in the industry as a financial advisor. He currently serves as a wealth manager working directly with clients to develop a cohesive plan focused on their most complex financial goals and needs...
Read more

Cameron Staley

Partner

248-833-1024 ext. 108

248-833-1034

cameron.staley@lpl.com

Cameron has over twelve years of experience in the financial services industry. Currently, he serves as a wealth advisor - working directly with clients to develop a cohesive plan focused on their most complex financial goals and needs...

Read more

Andrew J. Wilson

Managing Partner

248-833-1024 ext.107

248-833-1034

andrew.wilson@lpl.com

Andrew is a graduate of the University of Cincinnati where he holds a Bachelor of Arts degree from the McMicken College of Arts and Sciences. In addition, Andrew’s professional designations are numerous. In 2008 Andrew received the...

Read more

George Sukkar

Partner

2488755529

george.sukkar@lpl.com

I am a Certified Financial Planner ™ and experienced Investment Advisor Representative with over 22 years experience in the financial services industry. I specialize in providing personal service and creating custom strategies...

Read more